News

Balad along the water

Balad along the water

Sunday, 23th October | The region

Let yourself be lulled by the rhythm of the water along the nearby "Coulée verte" to get to Reims (ebikes rental on demand)

Read more

Book in peace of mind

Book in peace of mind

Saturday, 22nd October | La Ressourçante

Postponement of the reservation free of charge, free cancellation, payment at the end of the stay : Book in peace of mind!

Read more

A time for oneself

A time for oneself

Monday, 19th September | La Ressourçante

We offer you a moment of relaxation directly in your room[...]

Read more

Chic and relaxing at La Ressourçante

Chic and relaxing at La Ressourçante

Monday, 30th November | Press

Focus on our guest house "La Ressourçante" in the french newspaper L'Union [...]

Read more

Reims and its region presented by Bruno Maltor

Reims and its region presented by Bruno Maltor

Sunday, 7th June | The region

Bruno Maltor famous travel blogger, makes us discover or rediscover our beautiful region [...]

Read more

Perching Champagne Bar

Perching Champagne Bar

Thursday, 23th April | Champagne

How about tasting a champagne flute 7 meters high in the trees [...]

Read more

A relaxing interlude in Champagne region

A relaxing interlude in Champagne region

Thursday, 26th March | Press

Focus on our guest house "La Ressourçante" in the french magazine Maison & Jardin [...]

Read more

The reading area

The reading area

Thursday, 13th February | La Ressourçante

Enjoy an authentic and contemporary atmosphere in the lounge and reading area [...]

Read more

Champagne & Valentine's Day

Champagne & Valentine's Day

Thursday, 6th February | Champagne

Rosé Champagne is the star drink of Valentine's Day [...]

Read more

Grape picker for a day

Grape picker for a day

Monday, 9th September | Champagne

Harvest has begun since a few days in Champagne region! [...]

Read more

FIFA Women’s World Cup

FIFA Women’s World Cup

Thursday, 6th June | The region

The FIFA Women’s World Cup is scheduled to take place on 7 June - 7 July 2019 in Reims [...]

Read more

The Fêtes Johanniques

The Fêtes Johanniques

Tuesday, 28th May | The region

During a week-end, discover inside « la cité des sacres » the Fêtes Johanniques [...]

Read more

© La Ressourçante 2022

Do you accept that this website uses cookies for statistics purposes only?