News

Regalia

Regalia

Thursday, 23th May | Champagne region

Regalia multimedia show on the facade of the Cathedral and the Basilica of Reims

Read more

Flâneries musicales

Flâneries musicales

Sunday, 12th May | Champagne region

Nearly 100 concerts of classical and jazz music from 12th june to 6th july 2024 in Reims

Read more

The Fêtes Johanniques

The Fêtes Johanniques

Friday, 5th April | Champagne region

For the weekend of 25-26 may, the Johannine feasts put the city of Reims into the medieval era

Read more

Jeux Olympiques 2024

Jeux Olympiques 2024

Monday, 1st April | Champagne region

Reims hosts the Olympic Torch Relay of Paris 2024 on June 30, 2024

Read more

Book in peace of mind

Book in peace of mind

Monday, 1st January | La Ressourçante

Postponement of the reservation free of charge, free cancellation, payment at the end of the stay etc..

Read more

Gift vouchers and cards

Gift vouchers and cards

Sunday, 3rd December | La Ressourçante

Several complete or personalised formulas valid for 2 years in all seasons

Read more

Balad along the water

Balad along the water

Thursday, 7th September | Champagne region

Let yourself be lulled by the rhythm of the water along the nearby "Coulée verte" to get to Reims (ebikes rental on demand)

Read more

A time for oneself

A time for oneself

Wednesday, 5th July | La Ressourçante

We offer you a moment of relaxation directly in your room[...]

Read more

Disconnection, La Ressourçante

Disconnection, La Ressourçante

Saturday, 24th April | Press

Notre maison d'hôtes parmi les 150 adresses coups de cœur du Figaro Magazine

Read more

Chic and relaxing at La Ressourçante

Chic and relaxing at La Ressourçante

Monday, 30th November | Press

Focus on our guest house "La Ressourçante" in the french newspaper L'Union [...]

Read more

Reims and its region presented by Bruno Maltor

Reims and its region presented by Bruno Maltor

Sunday, 7th June | Champagne region

Bruno Maltor famous travel blogger, makes us discover or rediscover our beautiful region [...]

Read more

Perching Champagne Bar

Perching Champagne Bar

Thursday, 23th April | Champagne

How about tasting a champagne flute 7 meters high in the trees [...]

Read more

A relaxing interlude in Champagne region

A relaxing interlude in Champagne region

Thursday, 26th March | Press

Focus on our guest house "La Ressourçante" in the french magazine Maison & Jardin [...]

Read more

The reading area

The reading area

Thursday, 13th February | La Ressourçante

Enjoy an authentic and contemporary atmosphere in the lounge and reading area [...]

Read more

© La Ressourçante 2024

Do you accept that this website uses cookies for statistics purposes only?