News

A time for oneself

A time for oneself

Saturday, 13th June | Well-being

We offer you a moment of relaxation directly in your room[...]

Read more

Reims and its region presented by Bruno Maltor

Reims and its region presented by Bruno Maltor

Sunday, 7th June | Tourism

Bruno Maltor famous travel blogger, makes us discover or rediscover our beautiful region [...]

Read more

Book in peace of mind

Book in peace of mind

Saturday, 25th April | Flexible booking

Postponement of the reservation free of charge or free cancellation up to 7 days before arrival date!

Read more

Gift vouchers and cards

Gift vouchers and cards

Friday, 24th April | Gift vouchers

Several complete or personalised formulas valid for 2 years in all seasons

Read more

Perching Champagne Bar

Perching Champagne Bar

Thursday, 23th April | Champagne Bar

How about tasting a champagne flute 7 meters high in the trees [...]

Read more

Balad along the water

Balad along the water

Wednesday, 1st April | Activities

Discover the "Coulée verte" and its 24 km linking our village to Reims along the water

Read more

A relaxing interlude in Champagne region

A relaxing interlude in Champagne region

Thursday, 26th March | Press article

Focus on our guest house "La Ressourçante" in the french magazine Maison & Jardin [...]

Read more

The reading area

The reading area

Thursday, 13th February | Books

Enjoy an authentic and contemporary atmosphere in the lounge and reading area [...]

Read more

Champagne & Valentine's Day

Champagne & Valentine's Day

Thursday, 6th February | Valentine's day

Rosé Champagne is the star drink of Valentine's Day [...]

Read more

Chic and relaxing at La Ressourçante

Chic and relaxing at La Ressourçante

Sunday, 1st December | Press article

Focus on our guest house "La Ressourçante" in the french newspaper L'Union [...]

Read more

Reims Christmas Market

Reims Christmas Market

Sunday, 1st December | Christmas Market

As every year, the Reims Christmas market will take place in front of the magnificent Notre-Dame cathedral [...]

Read more

Champagne Day

Champagne Day

Thursday, 10th October | Champagne Day

Save the date: October 18th, it's Champagne Day! [...]

Read more

Habits de Lumières

Habits de Lumières

Monday, 7th October | Habits de Lumières

This event welcomes more than 50000 persons around several highlights [...]

Read more

Grape picker for a day

Grape picker for a day

Monday, 9th September | Harvest

Harvest has begun since a few days in Champagne region! [...]

Read more

FIFA Women’s World Cup

FIFA Women’s World Cup

Thursday, 6th June | FIFA World Cup

The FIFA Women’s World Cup is scheduled to take place on 7 June - 7 July 2019 in Reims [...]

Read more

The Fêtes Johanniques

The Fêtes Johanniques

Tuesday, 28th May | The Fêtes johanniques

During a week-end, discover inside « la cité des sacres » the Fêtes Johanniques [...]

Read more

Do you accept that this website uses cookies for statistics purposes only?